IMS Officers & Executive Committee

Meet the International Mountain Section(IMS) of the Society for Range Management Officers and Executive Committee!

IMS Officers

IMS Executive Committee

President: Tracy Kupchenko

Past President: Vacant

1st Vice President: Allison Martin

2nd Vice President: Jennifer Caudron

Director (MT): Rick Caquelin

Director (AB): Jillian Kaufman

Secretary/Treasurer: Lisa Raatz

Newsletter Editor: Jody Best

Youth Program Chair (MT): Allison Martin

Youth Program Chair (AB): Tracy Kupchenko

History Chairperson: Donna Lawrence

Membership Committee Chair: Vacant

Awards Committee Chair (MT): Jon Siddoway

Awards Committee Chair (AB): Barry Adams

Nomination Committee Chair: Vacant

Public Affairs Committee Chair: Vacant

Social Media: Vacant

Communications Chair: Vacant

Youth Professionals Gp (MT): Vacant

Youth Professionals Gp (AB): Vacant